Gun Forums banner

1 - 20 of 57 Posts

·
Annihilator
4,782 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I was thinking of making a batch of some high quality car stickers... Like two sizes maybe... One smaller one and one bigger one.

What do you guys think? Like the entire logo with the gun, url, and "your source for guns - Inside and out", or just the url and text?

Would you guys want some? I wouldn't mark them up or anything... just sell them for as much as they cost to make + shipping.

How many of you would want them?

I was also thinking of making some shirts further down the line, but I think I'd want a different logo for the shirts. I'm not an artist, so some help would be appreciated if we do them.

Ideas? Thoughts?

·
Annihilator
4,782 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
PS: I make ZERO money off this website btw... I only have one add banner in the airsoft forum and that is just a traffic exchange (Our banner is on their site, theirs is on ours).

So don't think I'm trying to make money off you guys... If I made money off anyone, it'd be vendors that we could get later on when the site gets bigger... That would be very minimal too... Just for the cost of hosting, etc.

·
Premium Member
4,139 Posts
Bruce,

I'd buy one to put on my range box and support the site.

But to put that on my car, no way it would get me booted out of town on a rail as this zone is ultra-liberal and notoriously anti-gun, not to mention Lord forbid I ever actually need to use my CCW.
The press, and DA, would have a field day with such a politically strong statement being applied to me.
Hell I haven't even told my wife, or anyone for that matter, that I recently joined the NRA.
Yeah it's like that.

- Judas

P.S. - I'd go for a version with just the script minus the Glock, or I'd just myself cut the Glock off.

·
Premium Member
7,393 Posts
Id buy a few and with your permission id have teh shirt place down teh street make a shirt with the logo on it and pimp it around.