Any Subaru or EVO Owners? PM Me
Close

This is a discussion on Any Subaru or EVO Owners? PM Me within the Off Topic Forum forums, part of the Gun Forums category; Hey Everyone, I work in the aftermarket performance field for Subaru vehicles and EVO VIII-X so if you need any parts send me a PM. ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hey Everyone,

I work in the aftermarket performance field for Subaru vehicles and EVO VIII-X so if you need any parts send me a PM. If you anywhere near the SF Bay Area and need work done let me know as well, we have 2 full time techs and a Mustang Dyno for dyno tuning. Let me know so I can help you out!

Gunatic Loyalist (Bow down) Nose Nuggets's Avatar
    might be quicker to have all the NON wrx owners send you a pm

what are your service rates?

I worked at Goodies Speed Shop for 5 years myself - not anymore though

4. Remove Advertisements
    GunForums.net
    Advertisements

5. Remove Advertisements
    GunForums.net
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by Nose Nuggets
    might be quicker to have all the NON wrx owners send you a pm

what are your service rates?
    Labor is $85 per hour and custom fab is $100 per hour but we usually package it up for a good rate. Tuning rates depends on type of engine management.

Quote Originally Posted by Lowend
    I worked at Goodies Speed Shop for 5 years myself - not anymore though
    Good stuff.

Gunatic Loyalist (Bow down) Nose Nuggets's Avatar
    oh cool. depending on how i work this insurance claim i might come by for a bit of work. nothing fancy.

Plays Counter Strike and knows everything about guns. Gun-Nut's Avatar
    Who do you work for?

I had Shiv from Vishnu tune my 02 WRX. He did an excellent job, even though most WRX owners don't seem to like him. He was able to get me 292 awhp on 93 octane with his stage 2 package.